Bordertown (1989 – 1991) The Complete Series 6 x DVD9
In 1880, Pemmican lay at the western edge of the Great Plains. Nearly a decade later, surveyors of the 49th parallel reached the small community to find it straddling the new Canadian-U.S. border.

Now known as Bordertown, local law enforcement is dealt with on one side by Clive Bennett, a Mountie, and on the other by U.S. Marshal Jack Craddock. Whiskey traders, buffalo hunters, gold prospectors, silver miners, drifters and drunks keep the two men on their toes.

But the chaos doesn't stop there. Not only do Clive and Jack share a jurisdiction and an office, they also share a love for the same woman. Whether they're fighting for justice or fighting each other, there's plenty going on in Bordertown!

This set brings together all 78 episodes from the three seasons of Bordertown.

6 x DVD9 | NTSC 4:3 | 1794 minutes | 44 Gb + 3% rec
Language: English
Subtitles: none
Genre: Adventure, Western, Drama

Related posts:

  1. Tenko (1981 – 1984) 12 x DVD The Complete Series
  2. The Life and Legend of Wyatt Earp (1955–1961) 30 x DVD The Complete Series
  3. The Adventures of Tintin (1991–1992) 6 x DVD9 The Complete Collection (Seasons One, Two, Three)
  4. Bergerac (1981–1991) 27 x DVD9 The Complete Collection
  5. Bewitched (1964–1972) 42 x DVD The Complete Series