Vsyo budet khorosho 1995
The film's characters are residents of a workers' dormitory in a provincial town. Some of them leave for big cities in search of happiness. Others wait and believe that happiness will come to them itself. And, strange as it may seem, it sometimes really happens
In this distinctly Russian romantic comedy, step-siblings Kolya and Olga have been in love since childhood. Soon after returning from the military, Kolya asks for her hand, and they begin planning their nuptials, despite the objections of Kolya's mother, who was hoping that her rather poor son would choose a wealthier spouse. The happy couples' preparations are temporarily unhinged when Smirnov and his handsome, well-educated 20-year old son, Petya, come to town. Years before Smirnov and Kolya's mother had been lovers. Petya and Olga meet, sparks fly and it is only a matter of time before they connect and make a fire. Romantically merry mayhem ensues until the whole mess is straightened out in the end.

DVD9 | PAL 4:3 | 01:40:04 | 6.55 Gb + 3% rec
Language: Russian
Subtitles: English, Francais, Espanol, Deutsch, Russian
Genre: Comedy, Romance

Director: Dmitri Astrakhan
Cast: Mikhail Ulyanov, Aleksandr Zbruyev, Olga Ponizova, Anatolij Zhuravlev, Valentin Bukin, Irina Mazurkevich
Country: Russia

Download Everything Will Be All Right / Vsyo budet khorosho / Все будет хорошо (1995) DVD9 RUSCICO:


Related posts:

  1. And Still I Believe… / I vsyo-taki ya veryu… / И все-таки я верю… (1974) DVD9
  2. A Slave of Love / Bondage of Love / Raba lyubvi / Раба любви (1975) DVD9 RUSCICO
  3. Several days from the life of I. I. Oblomov / A Few Days in the Life of I.I. Oblomov / Neskolko dney iz zhizni I.I. Oblomova / Несколько дней из жизни И.И. Обломова (1979) 2 x DVD9 RUSCICO
  4. Once Upon a Time Twenty Years Later / Odnazhdy dvadtsat let spustya / Однажды двадцать лет спустя (1980) DVD9 RUSCICO
  5. Nikita Mikhalkov. A Sentimental Trip Home. Music of Russian Painting / Nikita Mikhalkov. Sentimentalnoe puteshestvie na rodinu. Muzyka russkoy zhivopisi / Сентиментальное путешествие Родину. Музыка русской живописи (1995) 3 x DVD9 RUSCICO