Bewitched (1964–1972) 42 x DVD The Complete Series
Is there anyone who doesn't know the premise of Bewitched, one of TV's true classic sitcoms? Well, fine, here goes. Darrin Stephens (Dick York) is an up-and-coming ad executive who falls in love with the girl of his dreams, Samantha (Elizabeth Montgomery), only to find out that she's not just a dream—she's a witch. But Samantha doesn't want to be a witch anymore. She yearns for the mortal coil: marriage, children, keeping house, and volunteering at the charity bazaar (because this is an upper middle class comedy). They marry and have children. Sam swears to keep her witch twitching under control—but life happens and sometimes Sam just can't help herself.
Join this unforgettable cast of characters in an enchanting 42-disc comedy collection, including colorized versions of the first two seasons! Sit back and enjoy thirty eight half-hour episodes loaded with mishaps, magic, and marvelous guest stars.

Creator: Sol Saks
Cast: Elizabeth Montgomery, Dick York, Dick Sargent
Country: USA
Genre: Comedy, Family, Fantasy

42 x DVD | NTSC 4:3 | 6440 min. | ~300 Gb + 3% rec
Language: English, Spanish, Portuguese*, French (Season 6 Only)
Subtitles: Spanish & Portuguese included on all Seasons. Chinese Traditional & Thai only included on Seasons 1 & 2

*No Portuguese audio available on Season 2 Episode 23 or Season 8 episode 10.
Season 1 has missing dialog in the Portuguese audio stream 3, 4, 11 & 14 which will be filled with forced Portuguese subtitles.
Seasons 1 & 2 Black & White ONLY have English audio with English closed captioning the 2 colorized Seasons are listed above.

Related posts:

  1. Bergerac (1981–1991) 27 x DVD9 The Complete Collection
  2. All Creatures Great and Small (1978–1990) The Complete Collection: Series 1-7 and Christmas Specials 33 x DVD
  3. Curb Your Enthusiasm (2000-2011) 16 x DVD5 The Complete Collection (Seasons 1-8)
  4. The Life and Legend of Wyatt Earp (1955–1961) 30 x DVD The Complete Series
  5. ‘Allo ‘Allo! (1982 – 1992) 19 x DVD The Complete Collection (Series 1-9 + special)