Alice in Wonderland: An X-Rated Musical Fantasy (1976) DVD9 X Rated and R Rated Versions
A librarian named Alice feels like she is growing up to fast. Her boyfriend is always thinking about sex and she longs for the simpler times of her long lost youth. One day a white rabbit appears out of nowhere who leads Alice on a journey of self and sexual discovery.

Film was first released in an R-rated version in 1976 with a running time of 76 minutes, but there were persistent rumors that more explicit footage existed. Finally, the producers felt the climate in the courts was such that they could release the full version, which contains an additional 10 minutes of hard core footage, including cunnilingus, fellatio, masturbation with finger insertion, intercourse, and cum shots.

DVD9 | NTSC 16:9 | 01:18:36 + 01:12:14 | 7.17 Gb + 3% rec
Language: English
Subtitles: none
Genre: Adult, Comedy, Fantasy, Musical

Director: Bud Townsend
Cast: Kristine DeBell, Bucky Searles, Gila Havana, Ron Nelson, Alan Novak, Larry Gelman, J.P. Paradine
Country: USA

Documentary about the film titled ‘Alice in Wonderland 30 Years Later: Back down the Rabbit Hole’, which includes interviews with actor Larry Gelman (The Rabbit), adult film archivist/activist Bill Margold and adult film actress Lena Ramone. All three participants do a excellent discussing the film and its legacy.

Download Alice in Wonderland: An X-Rated Musical Fantasy (1976) DVD9 X Rated and R Rated Versions:

Related posts:

  1. Alice Sweet Alice / Communion (1976) DVD9
  2. Pirates (2005) DVD9 R Rated and hardcore XXX versions
  3. The Opening of Misty Beethoven (1976) 2 x DVD9 Collector’s Edition: Hard and Soft versions
  4. Vitaphone Cavalcade of Musical Comedy Shorts (1926-1939) 6 x DVD5
  5. Antoni Padros Collection: Alice Has Discovered the Napalm Bomb (1969), Dafnis y Cloe / Daphnis and Chloe (1969), Pim pam pum revolucion / Pim Pam Pum Revolution (1970), Ice Cream (1970), ?Que hay para cenar querida? / What’s for dinner? (1972), Els porcs (1972), Swedenborg (1971), Lock-Out (1973), Shirley Temple Story (1976), Ascensio, caiguda i repos de Maria von Herzig (1986), L’home precis (2012) 4 x DVD